Board of Directors

  HLNDV Office Name/Title Email  
         
 chris fraser  President Chris Fraser, FACHE, MBA
Director of OperationsWestside Family Healthcare
president@hlndv.achechapter.org  

 

President-Elect Emily Burrell, RD, MBA, FACHE

Administrator

Nemours Children’s Health System

president-elect@hlndv.achechapter.org  
Past President Doug Hughes, MBA, FACHE

VP, Administration

Main Line Health, Paoli Hospital

pastpresident@hlndv.achechapter.org  
   Secretary Lauren Glowienka, MHSA, FACHE

Manager, Strategic and Service Line Planning

Main Line Health

secretary@hlndv.achechapter.org  
   Treasurer Carey Gallagher, MBA
Senior ManagerCFAR
treasurer@hlndv.achechapter.org  
 schlesinger photo Co-Chairs, Corporate Sponsor Committee

 

Marc Schlessinger, RRT, MBA, FACHE
Senior Associate, Applied Solutions GroupECRI Institute Headquarters
sponsorship@hlndv.achechapter.org  
  Patrick Moser, PT, MBA, FACHE, LBBH

AVP, Neuroscience Services Line

Virtua

sponsorship@hlndv.achechapter.org  
  Co-Chairs, Events and Education Committee Michelle Santoro, CPSM

Director of Business Development

Skanska

events@hlndv.achechapter.org  
    John Kiernan

Managing Director

Management Pathways

events@hlndv.achechapter.org  

 

  Co-Chairs, Communications Committee Faith Needleman, MSN, RN
Associate Performance Improvement ManagerTemple University Hospital
communications@hlndv.achechapter.org
 
 
  Morris Fansler, MPA, FACHE
Director, Strategic Marketing and ResearchMain Line Health
communications@hlndv.achechapter.org  
 

Co-Chairs, Member Services

Sachit Verma, MD, MBA, RDMS,   RVT, CRCP
Project Manager, Oncology Care ModelEinstein Healthcare Network
membership@hlndv.achechapter.org  
   

Scott T. Bowes, M.B.A., FACHE, CMPE

Administrator

Jefferson Department of Urology

 membership@hlndv.achechapter.org  
Co-Chairs, Career Development Committee Colleen King-McClintock, MHA

Manager, International Medical Education and Business Development

The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

careerdevelopment@hlndv.achechapter.org  
 chiragi Chiragi Shah, MHA, FACHE
Program ManagerNew England Veterans Engineering Resource Center (VERC)
careerdevelopment@hlndv.achechapter.org  
 andre wierz Co-Chairs, Academic Relations Committee Andrew Wierzbieniec, MHSA, FACHE
Director, Network Program DevelopmentPenn Medicine
academicrelations@hlndv.achechapter.org  
Mark Benner

Senior Compensation Analyst

Main Line Health

academicrelations@hlndv.achechapter.org  
  Co-Chairs, Diversity Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sanjay Cheulkar, MD, MHSA, FACHE

Chief Operating Officer

North American Spine and Pain

diversity@hlndv.achechapter.org  
seema Seema Sood

Director Corporate Accounts, Clinical Solutions

Elsevier

diversity@hlndv.achechapter.org  
  Directors at Large Ellen Nassberg
CEO/ConsultantEllen Nassberg 
 consult1en@aol.com  
 

Brian Sweeney, RN, MBA, FACHE

Senior Vice President of Hospital Operations at Thomas Jefferson University Hospitals

Thomas Jefferson University Hospitals

 Brian.Sweeney@jefferson.edu  
 

Christine Winn, FACHE

Senior Vice President

MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper and Physician Alighnment

Winn-Christine@CooperHealth.edu  
South Jersey LPC Lillian Carson,RN, MSN, MBA, CNOR, RNFA
Vice President ASC Development & Clinical Operations, Partnerships and Business DevelopmentVirtua
lcarson@virtua.org  
Delaware LPC John Shevock, FACHE, FACMPE Senior Director of Operations, Oncology Service Line and Executive Director of the Bayhealth Cancer Institute John_Shevock@bayhealth.org  

 

 color pic 2  Volunteer Coordinator Meredith Inniger, MHA
ManagerVeralon
volunteer@hlndv.achechapter.org  
  ACHE Regent Representation ACHE Regent – Eastern Pennsylvania and Southern New Jersey
Allison Wilson-Maher, MBA, FACHEPrincipalAcuity Healthcare Real Estate Resources
allison.wilson-maher@acuityhealthresources.com  
  ACHE Regent – Delaware
Michael Eppehimer, MHSA, FACHE
Senior Vice President, Service Line OperationsChristiana Care Health System
 meppehimer@christianacare.org  
       
Caichen (Karol) Zhong Student Representative Caichen (Karol) Zhong

Drexel University

 cz358@drexel.edu  

 

 2016 photos HLNDV Communications Consultant Ilyse Shapiro, MBA hlndv2017@gmail.com