HLNDV Office Name/Title Email
  President Chris Fraser, FACHE, MBA
Director of Operations
Westside Family Healthcare
president@hlndv.ache.org
  President-Elect Emily Burrell, RD, MBA, FACHE
Administrator                                       Nemours Children’s Health System
president-elect@hlndv.ache.org

 

Past President Doug Hughes, FACHE Vice President, Administration
Main Line Health Paoli Hospital
pastpresident@hlndv.ache.org
 Secretary Lauren Glowienka, MHSA, FACHE
Manager-Strategic and Service Line Planning Main Line Health
secretary@hlndv.ache.org
Treasurer Carey Gallagher, MBA
Senior Manager                                   
CFAR
treasurer@hlndv.ache.org
Co-Chairs, Corporate Sponsor Committee Marc Schlessinger, RRT, MBA, FACHE
Senior Associate, Applied Solutions Group      
ECRI Institute Headquarters
sponsorship@hlndv.ache.org
Co-Chairs, Corporate Sponsor Committee Pat Moser, PT, MBA, FACHE, LBBH           Assistant Vice President
Virtua
sponsorship@hlndv.ache.org
Co-Chairs, Events and Education Committee John Kiernan
Managing Director                       ManagementPathways
events@hlndv.ache.org
Co-Chairs, Events and Education Committee Michelle Santoro, CPSM
Director of Business Development
Skanska 
events@hlndv.ache.org
Co-Chairs, Communications Committee Faith Needleman, MSN, RN
Associate Performance Improvement Manager Temple University Hospital
communications@hlndv.ache.org
Co-Chairs, Communications Committee Morris Fansler, MPA, FACHE
Director, Strategic Marketing and Research Main Line Health
communications@hlndv.ache.org
Co-Chairs, Member Services Sachit Verma, MD, MBA, RDMS,   RVT, CRCP
Project Manager, Oncology Care Model Einstein Healthcare Network
membership@hlndv.ache.org
Co-Chairs, Member Services Scott T. Bowes, MBA, FACHE, CMPE
Administrator
Jefferson Department of Urology
membership@hlndv.ache.org
Co-Chairs, Career Development Committee Colleen King-McClintock, MHA
Manager, International Medical Education & Business Development
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, Department of International Medicine
careerdevelopment@hlndv.ache.org
Co-Chairs, Career Development Committee Chiragi Shah, MHA, FACHE
Program Manager
New England Veterans Engineering Resource Center (VERC)
careerdevelopment@hlndv.ache.org
Co-Chairs, Academic Relations Committee Andrew Wierzbieniec, MHSA, FACHE
Director, Network Program Development
Penn Medicine
academicrelations@hlndv.ache.org
  Co-Chairs, Academic Relations Committee Mark Benner  
Senior Compensation Analyst
Main Line Health
academicrelations@hlndv.ache.org
  Co-Chairs, Diversity Committee Sanjay Cheulkar, MD, MHSA, FACHE Healthcare Strategy and Operations Leader North American Spine and Pain diversity@hlndv.ache.org
Co-Chairs, Diversity Committee Seema Sood
Director Corporate Accounts, Clinical Solutions Philips
diversity@hlndv.ache.org
  Director at Large, Special Projects Position Open  N/A
South Jersey LPC Lillian Carson,RN, MSN, MBA, CNOR, RNFA
Vice President ASC Development & Clinical Operations, Partnerships and Business Development
Virtua
lcarson@virtua.org
Delaware LPC John Shevock, FACHE, FACMPE
Senior Director of Operations, Oncology Service Line and Executive Director
Bayhealth Cancer Institute
John_Shevock@bayhealth.org
 Volunteer Coordinator Meredith Inniger, MHA
Manager
Veralon
volunteer@hlndv.ache.org
ACHE Regent Representation ACHE Regent – Eastern Pennsylvania and Southern New Jersey
Allison Wilson-Maher, MBA, FACHE
Principal Acuity Healthcare Real Estate Resources
allison.wilson-maher@acuityhealthresources.com
  ACHE Regent – Delaware  Position Open  N/A
Student Representative Caichen (Karol) Zhong
Drexel University
 cz358@drexel.edu
HLNDV Communications Consultant Ilyse Shapiro, MBA hlndv2017@gmail.com