HLNDV Office Name/Title Email
  President Emily Burrell, RD, MBA, FACHE

Administrator

Nemours Children’s Health System

president@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Past President Chris Fraser, FACHE, MBA

Director of Operations

Westside Family Healthcare

pastpresident@hlndv.achechapter.org
President-Elect Carey Gallagher, MBA, FACHE

Principal                                 

CFAR

president-elect@hlndv.achechapter.org
 Secretary Lauren Glowienka, MHSA, FACHE

Manager-Strategic and Service Line Planning

Main Line Health

secretary@hlndv.achechapter.org
Treasurer Scott T. Bowes, MBA, FACHE, CMPE

Administrator

Jefferson Department of Urology

treasurer@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Corporate Sponsor Committee Weston Riesselman, MHA

Virtual Primary Care Program
Manager     

Christiana Care Health System

sponsorship@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Co-Chair, Corporate Sponsor Committee Cheryl Kreider    

Executive Consultant-COO;
Revenue Cycle, Regulatory
Compliance

Kreider Health Solutions, LLC

sponsorship@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Events and Education Committee Joan Deming-Murphy RN MS MBA 

Managing Director, Advisory

KPMG LLP

events@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Events and Education Committee Siobhan Hawthorne

Senior Health Planner

Christiana Care Health System 

events@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Communications Committee Faith Needleman, MSN, RN

Director of QualitySalem Medical Center

communications@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Communications Committee Sachit Verma, MD, MBA, FAPCR, RDMS, RVT, CRCP, SSGB

Director, Research Revenue and Billing 

Inova Health System

communications@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Co-Chair, Member Services Meredith Kydd-Hindelang, MHA

Director of Operations

ChristianaCare Hospitalist Partners
The Medical Group of ChristianaCare

membership@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Career Development Committee

Jodi Hartlep, FACHE, MHA, MBA 

Director

BAYADA Home Health Care

careerdevelopment@hlndv.achechapter.org.
Co-Chair, Career Development Committee Colleen King-McClintock, MHA

Manager, Client Services and Business Development

The Educational Commission for Foreign Medical Graduates

careerdevelopment@hlndv.achechapter.org
       
  Co-Chair, Academic Relations Committee Merritt Brockman, DHA, FACHE

Assistant Teaching Professor

College of Nursing and Health
Professions

Drexel University

academicrelations@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Co-Chair, Academic Relations Committee Mark Benner  

Senior Compensation Analyst

Main Line Health

academicrelations@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion Committee Coy L. Smith, ND, RN, MSN,
NEA-BC, FACHE
Associate Director, Patient Care
Services/Chief Nursing Officer

Department of Veterans Affairs

diversity@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion Committee OPEN diversity@hlndv.achechapter.org
       
Director Emeritus Christine Winn, FACHE

Senior Vice President and Physician Alignment

MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper

Winn-Christine@CooperHealth.edu
   Director Emeritus Ellen Nassberg, FACHE

CEO/Consultant

Ellen Nassberg

 consulten1@aol.com
Chair, South Jersey LPC Lillian Carson,RN, MSN, MBA, CNOR, RNFA

Vice President ASC Development & Clinical Operations, Partnerships and Business Development

Virtua

lcarson@virtua.org
  Chair, Delaware LPC Meredith Sullivan, MS,CCC-
SLP, FACHE, MBA
Manager, Speech Pathology

Bayhealth

presnik@christianacare.org
 Volunteer Coordinator Meredith Inniger, MHA

Manager

Veralon

volunteer@hlndv.achechapter.org
  ACHE Regent – Eastern Pennsylvania and Southern New Jersey Michael George, FACHE

Vice President, Healthcare
Services

Einstein Physicians Philadelphia

 

georgemi@einstein.edu
ACHE Regent – Delaware Chris Fraser, MBA, FACHE

Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Westside Family Healthcare

chris.fraser@westsidehealth.org
       
HLNDV Communications Consultant Tamara Dilbeck hlndv.ache@gmail.com
HLNDV Business Operations Consultant Ilyse Shapiro hlndv19@gmail.com