HLNDV Office Name/Title Email
  President Emily Burrell, RD, MBA, FACHE
AdministratorNemours Children’s Health System
president@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Past President Chris Fraser, FACHE, MBA
Director of Operations
Westside Family Healthcare
pastpresident@hlndv.achechapter.org
President-Elect Carey Gallagher, MBA, FACHE
Principal                                 
CFAR
president-elect@hlndv.achechapter.org
 Secretary Lauren Glowienka, MHSA, FACHE
Manager-Strategic and Service Line PlanningMain Line Health
secretary@hlndv.achechapter.org
Treasurer Scott T. Bowes, MBA, FACHE, CMPE
Administrator
Jefferson Department of Urology
treasurer@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Corporate Sponsor Committee Marc Schlessinger, RRT, MBA, FACHE
Senior Associate, Applied Solutions Group      
ECRI Institute Headquarters
sponsorship@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Corporate Sponsor Committee Pat Moser, PT, MBA, FACHE, LBBH     

Assistant Vice President
Virtua

sponsorship@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Events and Education Committee Lola Osawe, DHA, FACMPE, FACHE 

Administrative Director

Christiana Care Health System

events@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Events and Education Committee Siobhan Hawthorne
Senior Health Planner
Christiana Care Health System 
events@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Communications Committee Faith Needleman, MSN, RN
Director of QualitySalem Medical Center
communications@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Communications Committee Sachit Verma, MD, MBA, FAPCR, RDMS, RVT, CRCP, SSGB

Director, Research Revenue and Billing 

Inova Health System

communications@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Member Services John Kiernan

Managing Director

Management Pathways

membership@hlndv.achechapter.org
       
Co-Chair, Career Development Committee Colleen King-McClintock, MHA

Manager, Client Services and Business Development

The Educational Commission for Foreign Medical Graduates

careerdevelopment@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Co-Chair, Career Development Committee OPEN careerdevelopment@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Academic Relations Committee Andrew Wierzbieniec, MHSA, FACHE
Director, Network Program Development
Penn Medicine
academicrelations@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Co-Chair, Academic Relations Committee Mark Benner  
Senior Compensation Analyst
Main Line Health
academicrelations@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion Committee Sanjay Cheulkar, MD, MHSA, FACHE

Chief Operating Officer

North American Spine and Pain

diversity@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Diversity Committee Seema Sood
Director Corporate Accounts, Clinical Solutions Philips
diversity@hlndv.achechapter.org
       
Director Emeritus Christine Winn, FACHE

Senior Vice President and Physician Alignment

MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper

Winn-Christine@CooperHealth.edu
   Director Emeritus Ellen Nassberg, FACHE

CEO/Consultant

Ellen Nassberg

 consulten1@aol.com
Chair, South Jersey LPC Lillian Carson,RN, MSN, MBA, CNOR, RNFA
Vice President ASC Development & Clinical Operations, Partnerships and Business Development
Virtua
lcarson@virtua.org
Chair, Delaware LPC Patti Resnik, FACHE

Corporate Director, Performance Improvement

Christiana Care Health System

presnik@christianacare.org
 Volunteer Coordinator Meredith Inniger, MHA
Manager
Veralon
volunteer@hlndv.achechapter.org
ACHE Regent – Eastern Pennsylvania and Southern New Jersey Allison Wilson-Maher, MBA, FACHE
Senior Partner, Pennsylvania Market LeaderDUDLEY THOMAS SPADE
allison@dtspade.com
  ACHE Regent – Delaware Mike Eppehimer, MHSA, FACHE

Chief Operating Officer, Medical Group of Christiana Care

Christiana Care Health System

MEppehimer@ChristianaCare.org
       
HLNDV Communications Consultant Tamara Dilbeck hlndv.ache@gmail.com
HLNDV Business Operations Consultant Ilyse Shapiro hlndv19@gmail.com