HLNDV Office Name/Title Email
  President Chris Fraser, FACHE, MBA
Director of Operations
Westside Family Healthcare
president@hlndv.achechapter.org
  President-Elect Emily Burrell, RD, MBA, FACHE
Administrator                                       Nemours Children’s Health System
president-elect@hlndv.achechapter.org

 

Past President Doug Hughes, FACHE Vice President, Administration
Main Line Health Paoli Hospital
pastpresident@hlndv.achechapter.org
 Secretary Lauren Glowienka, MHSA, FACHE
Manager-Strategic and Service Line Planning Main Line Health
secretary@hlndv.achechapter.org
Treasurer Carey Gallagher, MBA
Principal                                 
CFAR
treasurer@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chairs, Corporate Sponsor Committee Marc Schlessinger, RRT, MBA, FACHE
Senior Associate, Applied Solutions Group      
ECRI Institute Headquarters
sponsorship@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chairs, Corporate Sponsor Committee Pat Moser, PT, MBA, FACHE, LBBH      Assistant Vice President
Virtua
sponsorship@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chairs, Events and Education Committee Lola Osawe, MHSA, FACMPE, FACHE 

Administrative Director

Christiana Care Health System

events@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chairs, Events and Education Committee Michelle Santoro, CPSM
Director of Business Development
Skanska 
events@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chairs, Communications Committee Faith Needleman, MSN, RN
Associate Performance Improvement Manager Temple University Hospital
communications@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chairs, Communications Committee Sachit Verma, MD, MBA, FAPCR, RDMS, RVT, CRCP

Manager, Research Finance and Support Services 

Hackensack University Medical Center

communications@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chairs, Member Services John Kiernan

Managing Director

Management Pathways

membership@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chairs, Member Services Scott T. Bowes, MBA, FACHE, CMPE
Administrator
Jefferson Department of Urology
membership@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chairs, Career Development Committee Colleen King-McClintock, MHA
Manager, International Medical Education & Business Development
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, Department of International Medicine
careerdevelopment@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chairs, Career Development Committee Kimbra Wells Metz, MHA, FACHE careerdevelopment@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chairs, Academic Relations Committee Andrew Wierzbieniec, MHSA, FACHE
Director, Network Program Development
Penn Medicine
academicrelations@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Co-Chairs, Academic Relations Committee Mark Benner  
Senior Compensation Analyst
Main Line Health
academicrelations@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Co-Chairs, Diversity Committee Sanjay Cheulkar, MD, MHSA, FACHE Healthcare Strategy and Operations Leader North American Spine and Pain diversity@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chairs, Diversity Committee Seema Sood
Director Corporate Accounts, Clinical Solutions Philips
diversity@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Director Emeritus Christine Winn, FACHE

Senior Vice President and Physician Alignment

MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper

Winn-Christine@CooperHealth.edu
       
   Director Emeritus Ellen Nassberg, FACHE

CEO/Consultant

Ellen Nassberg

 consulten1@aol.com
Chair, South Jersey LPC Lillian Carson,RN, MSN, MBA, CNOR, RNFA
Vice President ASC Development & Clinical Operations, Partnerships and Business Development
Virtua
lcarson@virtua.org
Chair, Delaware LPC Patti Resnik, FACHE

Corporate Director, Performance Improvement

Christiana Care Health System

presnik@christianacare.org
 Volunteer Coordinator Meredith Inniger, MHA
Manager
Veralon
volunteer@hlndv.achechapter.org
ACHE Regent – Eastern Pennsylvania and Southern New Jersey Allison Wilson-Maher, MBA, FACHE
PrincipalAcuity Healthcare Real Estate Resources
allison.wilson-maher@acuityhealthresources.com
  ACHE Regent – Delaware Mike Eppehimer, MHSA, FACHE

Senior Vice President, Service Line Operations

Christiana Care Health System

MEppehimer@ChristianaCare.org
       
HLNDV Communications Consultant Ilyse Shapiro, MBA hlndv2018@gmail.com