HLNDV Office Name/Title Email
  President Carey Gallagher, MBA, FACHE

Principal                                 

CFAR

 

president@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Past President  

Emily Burrell, RD, MBA, FACHE

Administrator

Nemours Children’s Health System

 

pastpresident@hlndv.achechapter.org
  President-Elect Lauren Glowienka, MHSA, FACHE

Manager-Strategic and Service Line Planning

Main Line Health

president-elect@hlndv.achechapter.org
 Secretary Colleen King-McClintock, MHA

Manager, Client Services and Business Development

The Educational Commission for Foreign Medical Graduates

secretary@hlndv.achechapter.org
Treasurer Scott T. Bowes, MBA, FACHE, CMPE

Administrator

Jefferson Department of Urology

treasurer@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Corporate Sponsor Committee Weston Riesselman, MHA

Virtual Primary Care Program
Manager     

Christiana Care Health System

sponsorship@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Corporate Sponsor Committee Cheryl Kreider    

Executive Consultant-COO;
Revenue Cycle, Regulatory
Compliance

Kreider Health Solutions, LLC

sponsorship@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Events and Education Committee Joan Deming-Murphy RN, MS, MBA 

Managing Director, Advisory

KPMG LLP

events@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Events and Education Committee Chris Horn

Director, Strategic Accounts

Johnson & Johnson Health Care Systems Inc.

 

events@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Communications Committee Faith Needleman, MSN, RN

Director of Quality

Salem Medical Center

communications@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Communications Committee Sachit Verma, MD, MBA, FAPCR, RDMS, RVT, CRCP, SSGB

Director, Research Revenue and Billing 

Inova Health System

communications@hlndv.achechapter.org

 

Co-Chair, Member Services Meredith Kydd-Hindelang, MHA

Director of Operations

ChristianaCare Hospitalist Partners
The Medical Group of ChristianaCare

membership@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Career Development Committee

Jodi Hartlep, FACHE, MHA, MBA 

Director

BAYADA Home Health Care

careerdevelopment@hlndv.achechapter.org.
  Co-Chair, Career Development Committee   careerdevelopment@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair Member Services Jennifer Pawlowski M.A.

Senior Practice Transformation Coach

membership@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Academic Relations Committee Merritt Brockman, DHA, FACHE

Assistant Teaching Professor

College of Nursing and Health
Professions

Drexel University

academicrelations@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Academic Relations Committee Mark Benner  

Senior Compensation Analyst

Main Line Health

academicrelations@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion Committee Coy L. Smith, ND, RN, MSN,
NEA-BC, FACHE
Associate Director, Patient Care
Services/Chief Nursing OfficerDepartment of Veterans Affairs
diversity@hlndv.achechapter.org
Co-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion Committee Katie Boston-Leary, PhD MBA MHA NEA-BC diversity@hlndv.achechapter.org
  Chris Fraser, FACHE, MBA

Director of Operations

Westside Family Healthcare

 
Director Emeritus Christine Winn, FACHE

Senior Vice President and Physician Alignment

MD Anderson Cancer Center at Cooper

Winn-Christine@CooperHealth.edu
   Director Emeritus Ellen Nassberg, FACHE

CEO/Consultant

Ellen Nassberg

 consulten1@aol.com
Chair, South Jersey LPC Lillian Carson,RN, MSN, MBA, CNOR, RNFA

Vice President ASC Development & Clinical Operations, Partnerships and Business Development

Virtua

lcarson@virtua.org
Chair, Delaware LPC Meredith Sullivan, MS,CCC-
SLP, FACHE, MBA
Manager, Speech PathologyBayhealth
meredith_sullivan@bayhealth.org
 Volunteer Coordinator Meredith Inniger, MHA

Manager

Veralon

volunteer@hlndv.achechapter.org
ACHE Regent – Eastern Pennsylvania and Southern New Jersey Michael George, FACHE

Vice President, Healthcare
Services

Einstein Physicians Philadelphia

 

georgemi@einstein.edu
ACHE Regent – Delaware David A. Tam, MD, FACHE

President & CEO

Beebe Healthcare

dtam@beebehealthcare.org
       
HLNDV Communications Consultant Tamara Dilbeck hlndv.ache@gmail.com