Local Affiliations / Ambassador

 

shawn parekh

Contact: Shawn Parekh, Ambassador, Abington Health System, Health System Director, DParekh@amh.org

 


Offering a comprehensive list of services, programs, and centers, Aria’s clinical departments provide a depth of knowledge.
bayada-logo

Contact: Mandeep Mangat MD, MPH, Senior Administrator, Population Health Management & Clinical Integration

mmangat@bayada.com

BAYADA Home Health services help adults and seniors who are recovering after a hospital or facility stay, or need additional support to remain safely at home and avoid unnecessary hospitalization. These Medicare-certified services may include short-term nursing, rehabilitative, therapeutic, and assistive home health care.
BayhealthLogo_Hosps_RGB_NEW

Contact: John Shevock, FACHE, CMPE, Director of Operations, Oncology Services at Bayhealth Medical Center

John_Shevock@Bayhealth.org

 


Contact: Brian Sweeney, Ambassador, Jefferson Health System Brian.Sweeney@jeffersonhospital.org

 

Matt Magargal magargalm@mlhs.org

 


10557656785_678a2f82cd_z
Contact: Faith Needleman, MSN, RN, Ambassador, Temple University Hospital Faith.Needleman@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Logo1HCM


Contact: Paul J. Szklarski, FACHE Pjszklarski@gmail.com

The MBA in Health Care Management of Widener University is one of only 5 Pennsylvania graduate health care programs accredited by the Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Management Education. The Widener HCM Alumni Association actively supports the student body with educational sessions and funding for students to attend national Case Study Competitions. To learn how Widener Leadership Works, visit http://www.widener.edu/academics/schools/business/graduate/healthcare

 

cooper