Current Corporate Sponsors

Local Contact: Paul Northen

Paul.northen@abm.com

Local Contact:  Ed Snowden

snowden-edward@aramark.com

greencastle-logo Local Contact: Joe Crandall

CrandallJ@greencastleconsulting.com

Sodexo-logo-vector Local Contact: Steve Yurasits

steve.yurasits@sodexo.com

Local Contact:Dayana Habib Rapoport

drapoport@veralon.com

Local Contact:  Michael McLafferty

Michael.mclafferty@eisneramper.com

HBS-Logo-Alternate-R2-forPres Local Contact: Jay Hornung

jay.hornung@hbsinc.com

Local Contact: Julian Hutton

jhutton145@gmail.com

 jkrp logo  Local Contact: Mike Izzo
mizzo@JKRPartners.com
 WCU-2c_logo-4x6 Local Contact: Marlaina Kloepfer

mkloepfer@wcupa.edu