Current Corporate Sponsors

Local Contact: Paul Northen

Paul.northen@abm.com

Local Contact:  Ed Snowden

snowden-edward@aramark.com

Local Contact:  Carey Gallagher

cgallagher@cfar.com

Local Contact:  Michael McLafferty

Michael.mclafferty@eisneramper.com

HBS-Logo-Alternate-R2-forPres

Local Contact:  Robyn PeoplesRPeoples@ewingcole.com

Local Contact: Jay Hornung

jay.hornung@hbsinc.com

Local Contact: Glenn Werner

gwerner@jkrparchitects.com

Sodexo-logo-vector

Local Contact: Steve Yurasits
Steve.yurasits@sodexo.com
Local Contact:Dayana Habib Rapoportdrapoport@veralon.com
WCU-2c_logo-4x6 Local Contact: Marlaina Kloepfermkloepfer@wcupa.edu