Current Corporate Sponsors

Local Contact: Paul Northen

Paul.northen@abm.com

Local Contact:  Ed Snowden

snowden-edward@aramark.com

greencastle-logo Local Contact: Joe Crandall

CrandallJ@greencastleconsulting.com

Sodexo-logo-vector Local Contact: Steve Yurasits

steve.yurasits@sodexo.com

Local Contact:Dayana Habib Rapoport

drapoport@veralon.com

Local Contact:  Carey Gallagher

cgallagher@cfar.com

Local Contact : Reina Lopez

Reina.M.Lopez@drexel.edu

Local Contact:  Michael McLafferty

Michael.mclafferty@eisneramper.com

HBS-Logo-Alternate-R2-forPres Local Contact: Jay Hornung

jay.hornung@hbsinc.com

Local Contact: Julian Hutton

jhutton145@gmail.com

WCU-2c_logo-4x6 Local Contact: Marlaina Kloepfer

mkloepfer@wcupa.edu