Current Corporate Sponsors

Local Contact: Brooke Doerler

brooke.doerler@HMRweightmanagement.com

Local Contact: Carol Sysak

csysak@aol.com

Local Contact:  Ed Snowden

snowden-edward@aramark.com

greencastle-logo Local Contact: Joe Crandall

CrandallJ@greencastleconsulting.com

  Local Contact: Ivan Cheng

ivan.cheng@northhighland.com

Sodexo-logo-vector Local Contact: Steve Yurasits

steve.yurasits@sodexo.com

sound phyisicians logo Local Contact: Jessica Biber

jbiber@soundphysicians.com

Local Contact:Dayana Habib Rapoport

drapoport@veralon.com

Local Contact:  Michael McLafferty

Michael.mclafferty@eisneramper.com

HBS-Logo-Alternate-R2-forPres Local Contact: Jay Hornung

jay.hornung@hbsinc.com

Local Contact: Julian Hutton

jhutton145@gmail.com

 jkrp logo  Local Contact: Mike Izzo
mizzo@JKRPartners.com
 WCU-2c_logo-4x6 Local Contact: Marlaina Kloepfer

mkloepfer@wcupa.edu

   
   
   
   
   
   
[sponsor_level category=”all” orderby=”DESC” columns=”4″ image=”yes” title=”no” link=”yes” bio=”no” show=”14″]