Flat Preloader Icon

Congress HLNDV 2022 Highlights

Cory Goldstein and Leeann Essai, HLNDV Members, were conferred Fellow status at ACHE’s 88th Convocation Ceremony. 

ACHE’s “Better Together” Welcome Reception celebrating diversity and inclusion Sunday, March 27, 2022 
From left to right HLNDV Members: Paul Minnick, FACHE, Virtua | Chris Winn, FACHE, Cooper | Michael George, FACHE, Einstein/Jefferson 

From left to right:
Gary L. Morel, FACHE, Regent, Western PA
Anthony A. Armada, FACHE, ACHE Chair
Carrie Owen Plietz, FACHE, Immediate Past Chair
Michael J. Fosina, FACHE, Immediate Past Chair
Delvecchio S. Finley, FACHE, Chair-Elect
Michael George, FACHE – Regent, Eastern & Southeastern Pennsylvania & Southern New Jersey

From left: Cindy Bo, Carol Noel Michaels (Eastern PA chapter), Carey Gallagher, Emily Burrell, Leeann Essai