Sponsors – Ambassadors

Thank you to our generous Platinum, Gold, and Silver sponsors who help make it possible for us to deliver on our mission of providing educational and professional development programs, networking events, mentoring, and scholarships to our members.

To learn more about current opportunities, please contact our Sponsorship Committee Co-chairs at sponsorship@hlndv.ache.org

Platinum Sponsor

Local Contact: Paul Northen, CPXP
Paul.Northen@abm.com

Gold Sponsors

Local Contact: Rachael Hall
rhall@anchorhealthproperties.com

Local Contact: Dayana Habib Rapoport
Drapoport@veralon.com

Silver Sponsors

Local Contact: Carey Gallagher
cgallagher@cfar.com

Local Contact: Colleen King-McClintock
cking-mcclintock@ecfmg.org

Local Contact: Leslie Kipps
lkipps@ewingcole.com

Local Contact: Jay Hornung
jay.hornung@hbsinc.com

Local Contact: Glenn Werner
gwerner@jkrparchitects.com

Local Contact: Evan Daney, MPA
edaney@wcupa.edu