Flat Preloader Icon

Events

Our chapter hosts in-person and virtual educational and networking events throughout the year for healthcare management professionals and students in Southeastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, and Southern New Jersey. We welcome non-members to participate in any of our events listed below.

PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO FIND A FULL LISTING OF OUR EVENTS.

We also offer tremendous opportunities to engage through our Mentorship, and Community Service programs, also described here.

Other Opportunities:

 

Upcoming Events

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Past Events

2024 HLNDV Spring BOG Exam Prep

2024 HLNDV Spring BOG Exam Prep

Spring BOG Exam Prep Series – 5 BOG Virtual Sessions over Two Week Crash Course!
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Thursday, May 9, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024 (if needed)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT

read more
2023 HLNDV Fall BOG Exam Prep

2023 HLNDV Fall BOG Exam Prep

Fall BOG Exam Prep Series – 5 BOG Virtual Sessions over Two Week Crash Course!
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Thursday, November 9, 2023
Tuesday, November 12, 2023
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Thursday, November 16, 2023 (if needed)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT

read more

We Greatly Appreciate the Support of Our Sponsors